ASK... ANDY SMILLIE

A place for you to ask questions of some of the Black Library authors themselves.

ASK... ANDY SMILLIE

Postby Squiggle » Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:23 pm

Address all questions to ANDY SMILLIE in this thread.

PLEASE AVOID ANSWERING A QUESTION UNLESS THE AUTHOR HAS HAD A CHANCE TO DO IT FIRST!

Also, please note these are not general discussion threads. The clue's in the name.

Thanks.
If my mind's the weapon, my heart's the extra clip

Forum Moderator

@sqyiggle
Squiggle

Re: ASK... Andy Smillie

Postby Andy Smillie » Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:29 pm

Hello!

This is my first time on the boards, so I thought I'd swing by and say 'hello'. So, um, hello, again.

-Andy
Andy Smillie

Postby Erunanion » Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:40 pm

Welcome to the abode of the damned... The damned good looking! Sarah asked me to tell that joke to all the new BL word-slaves.

Congratulations on entering that prestigious club of people that get paid to make up stories; you are the envy of us all :D
Check out my shiny new website, with genuine new-blog smell! - http://www.jonathandbeer.com

The Emperor's Mercy - Prologue - The first piece of fiction I've put up on the Bolthole's new incarnation.

"It is the 41st Millennium, and never underestimate the ability of the universe to infinitely screw you over." - Lord Lucan
Erunanion

Postby shadowhawk2008 » Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:52 pm

Welcome :)
Shadowhawk's Shade My 40k/writing/review blog. You can check out all my reviews here.

My current fiction projects - Veergati: The Scarlet Records, an Indian space opera inspired by Star Trek.
shadowhawk2008

Location: Battle-barge Spear of Lycaeus of the Angels of Retribution

Postby Vivia » Sun Oct 16, 2011 9:00 pm

Welcome! Hope you like it here. :)
There is nothing gay about the Princeton fight song. "Oh, the men of Princeton are charging up the rear, holding all the balls..." Okay, I hear it now. – Jack, episode Queen of Jordan
Vivia

Postby Xisor » Sun Oct 16, 2011 9:52 pm